• Guest - Earn a FREE TubeBuddy Upgrade for being active on the forums! Click Here to learn how you earn free upgrades for TubeBuddy!
  • Guest - TubeBuddy has a discord! Click Here to join in the conversation!

Lifestyle Channel 30 year old Man WATCHES CARTOONS!

JoeyTCartoonP

User name: JoeyTCartoonP
Title of introduction: 30 year old Man WATCHES CARTOONS!
Your name/ Alias: Joey T.
Where are you from? New Jersey
How did you find TubeBuddy? Im not sure! It may have been through other youtubers...
What made you join the TubeBuddy forums? I have been a pro member since 2017 back when I was taking youtube seriously. Since then I took time off to focus on my education, and found that some viewers of mine continue to watch my videos and send me comments.
What would you like to accomplish with your channel: It's been a couple of years since I posted content, and I was wondering on how to give my channel a good solid reboot. I started this channel as a teenager, so I feel like I want to evolve while not alienating what people came to watch my videos to begin with.
How frequently do you upload? When I was active, I was posting 3-5 videos a month
What are your hobbies? Playing golf, drawing, and recently... collecting fountain pens!
What is your biggest dream? Knowing that before I die that I did something to help someone do something nice.
YouTube Channel Link: https://www.youtube.com/joeytcartoonp

MattCommand1

On sabbatical
TubeBuddy Pro
Trusted User
Subscriber Goal
Hi Joey,

I stopped by your channel and it is quite impressive what you built up.

I am looking forward to hearing the next steps of your journey after a 2-year break. What is it that you have in mind?

You got 10K subscribers and nearly 2.8 million views. So you are MUCH further along than most people here who have NOT take any breaks! LOL!

OP
OP
J

JoeyTCartoonP