• Guest - Earn a FREE TubeBuddy Upgrade for being active on the forums! Click Here to learn how you earn free upgrades for TubeBuddy!
  • Guest - TubeBuddy has a discord! Click Here to join in the conversation!

Entertainment Channel hello im a newbie and i need some help...

vinnydaseriokilla

User name: vinnydaseriokilla
Title of introduction: hello im a newbie and i need some help...
Your name/ Alias: vinny/vinnydaseriokilla
Where are you from? palm springs, ca
How did you find TubeBuddy? saw andrews interview with djpain1
What made you join the TubeBuddy forums? i just paid for a star subscription and realized i have no idea how this whole thing works im a music producer and i have a bunch of music im trying to start posting on youtube and i know that TubeBuddy is the way to make your channel into a serious contender as far as geting noticed but i am ready to start posting my music but to be honest i am having a bit of a hard time with creating a video for my music and then i dont even knw where to start once i have made a video i need to know how i should go about starting to post i dont even have one video up yet i was wondering how should post at first should i just post one video a day or a week or should i just load my first 10 videos all at once i have no idea i want to do this the right way from the start so i thought where better to look for answers than the forums so thats why im here
What would you like to accomplish with your channel: i want to be discovered i know its a long shot and i know i shuldnt expect anything spectacular but truly believe i have something that is worth being heard im not a9 to 5 er im a musician and i believe i have what it takes i just need some hep getting started im not a promoter designer or anything like that but thats whative had to become these past couple months so while im a good producer i could definetly use some help n the other aspects of this whole independent artist thing