• Guest - Earn a FREE TubeBuddy Upgrade for being active on the forums! Click Here to learn how you earn free upgrades for TubeBuddy!
  • Guest - TubeBuddy has a discord! Click Here to join in the conversation!

Answered Keyword explorer - great keywords but what if my titel is longer than that?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Yilk81

TubeBuddy User
Hi all, i'm new to this as it's only my third day of trying to understand how the Keyword explorer works. I've gotten the 7 day trail by answering the survay and today i've used the keyword explorer a bunch. I've identified about 20 keyword phrases today that I would make videos for but I have a question.

The question goes like this: Ik have a keyword "My dishwasher is making a lot of noise" it has an excellent score of 89/100 with 131 million searches. So what should I use as the title of my video that I will make on this subject? I guess "My dishwasher is making a lot of noise" would do great? But what if I made the title "My dishwasher is making a lot of noise | Samsung" or "My dishwasher is making a lot of noise, man that thing is loud!"
If i search for those in the keyword explorer it tells my that those are getting way less searches.
What should I do when I have found a great keyword phrase?

TubeBuddy

Legendary Poster
www.tubebuddy.com
Subscriber Goal
Thanks @tubefluence

Of course, and i'm not expecting 100% accurate search volume data. The thing is, when i watch this explanation vide:
View: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rbA5H-SCXic&feature=emb_logo

it shows "# of monthly searches (estimate)" data.
View attachment 8831