• Guest - Earn a FREE TubeBuddy Upgrade for being active on the forums! Click Here to learn how you earn free upgrades for TubeBuddy!
  • Guest - TubeBuddy has a discord! Click Here to join in the conversation!

Technology Channel I'm a data scientist with a how-to tech channel

Melanie

Recognized Member
TubeBuddy Legend
hubpages.com
Subscriber Goal
User name: Melanie
Title of introduction: I'm a data scientist with a how-to tech channel
Your name/ Alias: Melanie
Where are you from? Michigan, USA
How did you find TubeBuddy? Small YouTubers Boost Facebook Group
What made you join the TubeBuddy forums? I had a lot of ideas for TubeBuddy but didn't know how to share them until I saw they have a forum!
What would you like to accomplish with your channel: I would like to be able to get more traffic and start getting into heavier technology as well as some data science stuff
How frequently do you upload? Monthly, but I would like to upload more often
What are your hobbies? Genetic genealogy is my hobby. I use my skills in data science to find people's ancestors dating back to the 1600s. I learn so much history along the way.
What is your biggest dream? I would like to work in the data science field in Silicon Valley or in Colorado.
YouTube Channel Link: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCkX4K0p_4rOp4p04F-VvIxw

SILTHW

Professional cat wrangler
Subscriber Goal
Welcome!

There are some common questions we see from people who just joined the forum.

How do I get access to the Promotion board and how do I ask for YouTube Feedback? You can learn more about the requirements here:

A lot of the same questions come up frequently (how do I grow? how do I get subs?) and many of those answers are pinned at the top of each board. You can also search the forums using the search box at the top of the screen.

Beanie Draws

Mythical Poster
www.youtube.com
Subscriber Goal