• Guest - Earn a FREE TubeBuddy Upgrade for being active on the forums! Click Here to learn how you earn free upgrades for TubeBuddy!
  • Guest - TubeBuddy has a discord! Click Here to join in the conversation!

Channel Review 6 Month Check Up. Need your help.

TyrionTheWolf

TubeBuddy Pro
Subscriber Goal
User name: TyrionTheWolf
Title of thread: 6 Month Check Up. Need your help.
Self review: I am a Call of Duty Gaming Channel. I have been doing YouTube for 6 months. I upload my own personal matches from Call of Duty. I do everything at the moment from my game console so I dont get a chance to edit them. I am respectfully requesting a channel review on my whole channel. I am looking for any way to improve my views and watch time. Is there any improvement i can make on the thumbnails and would editing my videos help out with watch times. Thank you.
Channel review or Video review? Channel review
Link to channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCyldEzwxfGdYY6Jq8NCDk4A
Link to other review post: https://community.tubebuddy.com/index.php?threads/25234/

Reactions: FreakyNL Gaming

Beanie Draws

Mythical Poster
www.youtube.com
Subscriber Goal
Not going to lie, I'm not a fan of any of the thumbnails, and because I'm not a fan of any of the thumbnails, I wouldn't even spend the time to read the title. I do like your logo, but that's about the only thing I like.

I believe your banner would get cut off on mobile, and sure, you upload new videos daily, but what's so special about your channel over any other channel doing the same thing (I say that in the most general sense)

The "gaming with the fiancé" (hold on, that title sounds familiar? Weren't you originally having a photo OF you and your fiancé in the thumbnail? Or was that something I suggested in the thumbnails part of this forum?)