• Guest - Earn a FREE TubeBuddy Upgrade for being active on the forums! Click Here to learn how you earn free upgrades for TubeBuddy!
  • Guest - TubeBuddy has a discord! Click Here to join in the conversation!

The Five Love Languages Explained


Known Member
TubeBuddy Star
Subscriber Goal
My "inspirations" and I recently discussed The Five Love Languages on a Fun Friday Live stream.

I know that the live streams may be too long for some people to listen to Thank you, my awesome replay gang, so I have decided to upload short videos on the live stream discussions so that everyone feels part of the family.

This is a fun video -The five love languages are five different ways of expressing and receiving love: words of affirmation, quality time, receiving gifts, acts of service, and physical touch. Not everyone communicates love in the same way, and likewise, people have different ways they prefer to receive love. The concept of love languages was developed by Gary Chapman, Ph.D., in his book The 5 Love Languages: The Secret to Love That Lasts

View: https://youtu.be/IsIrUbg1F2o
  • Like
Reactions: Sampurna