• Guest - Earn a FREE TubeBuddy Upgrade for being active on the forums! Click Here to learn how you earn free upgrades for TubeBuddy!
  • Guest - TubeBuddy has a discord! Click Here to join in the conversation!

Lifestyle Channel Health, fitness, and motivation for fellow workout enthusiasts and complete beginners alike.

Isaac_Ra

TubeBuddy User
www.facebook.com
Subscriber Goal
User name: Isaac_Ra
Title of introduction: Health, fitness, and motivation for fellow workout enthusiasts and complete beginners alike.
Your name/ Alias: Isaac
Where are you from? New York
How did you find TubeBuddy? Signed up for the service
What made you join the TubeBuddy forums? Trying to learn as much as I can to build a successful YouTube channel. All help, tips, and suggestions are welcome.
What would you like to accomplish with your channel: I want to grow to the point of monetization. I'd like to be able to make passive income, while constantly updating my channel with useful and practical information for fellow fitness enthusiasts and beginners alike to learn from.
How frequently do you upload? Currently 3 times a week.
What are your hobbies? Health and fitness, exercising, going out to nature, bicycling, basketball, reading, video games, and watching horror films.
What is your biggest dream? I want to become a personal trainer and motivational speaker. I want YouTube to be a part of that success.
YouTube Channel Link: UCy0lFif28jKpZ0f-bQNgT8g

Last edited:
OP
OP
Isaac_Ra

Isaac_Ra

TubeBuddy User
www.facebook.com
Subscriber Goal