• Guest - Earn a FREE TubeBuddy Upgrade for being active on the forums! Click Here to learn how you earn free upgrades for TubeBuddy!
  • Guest - TubeBuddy has a discord! Click Here to join in the conversation!

How-To Channel I'm a passionate cook that wants to share the love of food with the world!

MANUELJARAGONS

TubeBuddy User
www.manueljaragons.com
Subscriber Goal
User name: MANUELJARAGONS
Title of introduction: I'm a passionate cook that wants to share the love of food with the world!
Your name/ Alias: Manu!
Where are you from? Colombia
How did you find TubeBuddy? I found out about TubeBuddy through my company. They use it to optimize their videos.
What made you join the TubeBuddy forums? I am an avid consumer of knowledge, I love to learn from others, share my ideas and experiences, and most of all enjoy building a community! It's amazing what we can create together when doing it from a place of joy and caring.

My YouTube Channel is in diapers, I have yet to post my first video. I have done some videos and posted them on Facebook watch, so I know I can do it. But this community will be that extra encouragement I know I love to have.
What would you like to accomplish with your channel: I am a cook and it is my dream to show people cooking is easy, fun and enriching. Teaching is one of my passions, and showcasing the world through food is amazing. So many things can be experienced in a bite, culture, family, love, tradition!

One thing I set myself to do is to create content in my native language: Spanish basically because I have noticed there is a gap of information there. We find so much stuff in English; there is a lot of world-known chefs that have their own channels on YouTube. But when researching the same in Spanish, there isn't as much and Spanish is the third most spoken language in the world! I chose to do my content in Spanish for that reason. Besides, I am proud of my Native language :p