• Guest - Earn a FREE TubeBuddy Upgrade for being active on the forums! Click Here to learn how you earn free upgrades for TubeBuddy!
  • Guest - TubeBuddy has a discord! Click Here to join in the conversation!

Need Advice Do you ask your friends and family to subsribe?

Museumbrunch

Subscriber Goal
I am relatively new to Youtube and just posted 10 videos.
Some are getting more views and I have added a few subcribers along the way.
It's fun and I know my niche and going to continue uploading on a regular basis.
Considering on a long term basis, is it better to promote my channel to friends and family?
My channel is not in my name and I have created a different account for the channel. I haven't really shared the videos on my personal social media and wonder if that is the right move or just try to get people who are in my specific niche.

helenaionita

Subscriber Goal
Really,did you watched my video?do you have any tip for me so i can improve?
I shared the video,s link but i don,t want them to subscribe to my channel,but to give me their feedback so i know their point of view.
At first i was afraid to start and i postponed makeing the channel for more than 2 years now,but at begining of september i decided,and i had some personal thing to fix and now,i am finally online,and i feel good about this

Reactions: Cheche004

JoyChinese 乐学中文

TubeBuddy User
Subscriber Goal
Really,did you watched my video?do you have any tip for me so i can improve?
I shared the video,s link but i don,t want them to subscribe to my channel,but to give me their feedback so i know their point of view.
At first i was afraid to start and i postponed makeing the channel for more than 2 years now,but at begining of september i decided,and i had some personal thing to fix and now,i am finally online,and i feel good about this