• Guest - Earn a FREE TubeBuddy Upgrade for being active on the forums! Click Here to learn how you earn free upgrades for TubeBuddy!
  • Guest - TubeBuddy has a discord! Click Here to join in the conversation!

Beauty Channel Hi I am new to this Youtube COmmunity ready to grow and Share

Camelia LaRiss

Subscriber Goal
User name: Camelia LaRiss
Title of introduction: Hi I am new to this Youtube COmmunity ready to grow and Share
Your name/ Alias: Camelia LaRiss
Where are you from? Atlanta GA
How did you find TubeBuddy? Google
What made you join the TubeBuddy forums? I joined to get more insight on how to use youtube and also to have and meet new people that I can start a new relationship with in the youtube community
What would you like to accomplish with your channel: my goals are to influencer others with natural hair that you are beautiful to inspire others of how to take care of your hair stay healthy and fit and just an overall around channel I'm new to youtube and would like to get more series still learning as well but my milestone is to reach my first 500-1k subscribes
How frequently do you upload? monthly but want to try to do weekly
What are your hobbies? I like to shop dance hang with friends and family and really anything new and adventurous
What is your biggest dream? my biggest dream is to be financially free and to help others SO one day hopefully soon to be a Physician Assistant. I've also seen myself helping others in the medical field
YouTube Channel Link: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCD1hl_jttHe2rG_vdgHb1JQ/

Legacy

Very Well-Known Member
TubeBuddy Pro
Subscriber Goal
Welcome to the forums, Camelia :). There are plenty of helpful threads here that will teach you more about YouTube and the Tubebuddy plug in. There's also several friendly, and helpful people here (including me) that would love to answer any questions you have to the best of their ability.