• Guest - Earn a FREE TubeBuddy Upgrade for being active on the forums! Click Here to learn how you earn free upgrades for TubeBuddy!
  • Guest - TubeBuddy has a discord! Click Here to join in the conversation!

YouTube SEO 40% of my videos are not getting views

Uncle Momo

Familiar Member
www.youtube.com
Subscriber Goal
IΓÇÖve started a music reaction just under 3mths ago based upon talented artist with low subscribers who are equally good as A list artist. Im Getting good reviews but IΓÇÖve notice that 40% of my reaction have very very views. No matter what strategies measures I take. What am I doing wrong. I am new to being a YouTuber with limited knowledge on how to utilise the basicΓÇÖs

DamoΓÇÖs Paintings

Extremely Well-Known Member
TubeBuddy User
Subscriber Goal
Hey there donΓÇÖt stress too much man, we all find ourselves on a hard and rough ride to our goals.

I just had a quick look at your channel, youΓÇÖve got a good collection of videos, but first thing that bounces out at viewers is the thumbnail, maybe you could create an eye catching thumbnail with your screenshots and some readable text, remember they need to be clear enough to see on an Apple Watch, maybe structure your titles so theyΓÇÖre more uniform and clearer to the viewers.

Lastly, while IΓÇÖm not too familiar on how popular these reaction videos are, you seem to present your videos quite well, but what value is your content bringing to the table? Is it something the viewers really need or just want? Is what youΓÇÖre presenting highly searched? Does the way your content presents itself stand out from others doing the same?