• Guest - Earn a FREE TubeBuddy Upgrade for being active on the forums! Click Here to learn how you earn free upgrades for TubeBuddy!
  • Guest - TubeBuddy has a discord! Click Here to join in the conversation!

Lifestyle Channel Hey. Hi. Wassssup! I'm Chloe Lauren. Here for the positive vibes. Hope you're all good? :)

Subscriber Goal
User name: Life as Chloe Lauren
Title of introduction: Hey. Hi. Wassssup! I'm Chloe Lauren. Here for the positive vibes. Hope you're all good? :)
Your name/ Alias: Life as Chloe Lauren
Where are you from? United Kingdom
How did you find TubeBuddy? I know it was definitely on YouTube but I cannot remember for the life of me who was the first one I heard about it from, but it had to be either Annie Dube, Cathrin Manning or Muaaz.
What made you join the TubeBuddy forums? I have been using TubeBuddy for 3 months now and finally decided to brave the forums. It's about time I mixed with more YouTubers and get to know other creators. Always good to be part of a community!
What would you like to accomplish with your channel: Honestly, just starting a channel was an accomplishment. I had always kept away due to how I felt about myself but once I went for it, I was like BOOM, look at me now. From here, it's to help people who have been through similar and bring a little joy. I just want to grow a positive, fun loving community around me!
How frequently do you upload? Weekly
What are your hobbies? Does watching F.R.I.E.N.D.S and eating Maltesers count? Don't worry I do read as well.
What is your biggest dream? Work for myself one day and live a happy life. Things haven't always been perfect for me in the way I feel, but I'm moving towards a more positive way of living. Weird is good, right?
YouTube Channel Link: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCGsqDyAPS0Pyc9tPfFkaKpg

Reactions: deeds enriquez

TubeBuddy

Legendary Poster
www.tubebuddy.com
Subscriber Goal
User name: Life as Chloe Lauren