• Guest - Earn a FREE TubeBuddy Upgrade for being active on the forums! Click Here to learn how you earn free upgrades for TubeBuddy!
  • Guest - TubeBuddy has a discord! Click Here to join in the conversation!

Answered YouTube seo optimization

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tarot et Intuition

TubeBuddy Pro
www.tarot-et-intuition.fr
Subscriber Goal
This video is how you can optimize a video with TubeBuddy:

View: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EzoLKuKaO8Q

Hi Andrew,

Thank you for your answer but... I was a complete newbie on Youtube, my channel is one-month old and from the beggining I used TubeBuddy.

At first, it seemed to work great, with constant and steady growth. But all of the sudden, the traffic/subscribers/views dropped down and I don't understand why. All the "TubeBuddy features" look green and I have 100% scores :(

I watched many of your videos but I just don't get hit :(

Thanks for any help.

Beanie Draws

Mythical Poster
www.youtube.com
Subscriber Goal
Hi Andrew,

Thank you for your answer but... I was a complete newbie on Youtube, my channel is one-month old and from the beggining I used TubeBuddy.

At first, it seemed to work great, with constant and steady growth. But all of the sudden, the traffic/subscribers/views dropped down and I don't understand why. All the "TubeBuddy features" look green and I have 100% scores :(

I watched many of your videos but I just don't get hit :(

Thanks for any help.
watch the videos a few times. It sometimes takes a bit of time to understand and learn. I've been on YouTube for 5 years and only just starting to understand. SEO is a big topic of new beginning learners, so keep watching the videos on repeat and you'll start to understand the concepts

Tarot et Intuition

TubeBuddy Pro
Subscriber Goal