• Guest - Earn a FREE TubeBuddy Upgrade for being active on the forums! Click Here to learn how you earn free upgrades for TubeBuddy!
  • Guest - TubeBuddy has a discord! Click Here to join in the conversation!

Lifestyle Channel I'm a painter and my channel is about art and phycology around it package mostly in studio vlog formats.

Zita

Recognized Member
TubeBuddy Pro
zitachristie.com
Subscriber Goal
User name: Zita
Title of introduction: I'm a painter and my channel is about art and psychology around it package mostly in studio vlog formats.
Your name/ Alias: Zita
Where are you from? The Netherlands
How did you find TubeBuddy? Through several youtubers
What made you join the TubeBuddy forums? Just to connect with new creators like me and give supports where ever I can.
What would you like to accomplish with your channel: Sounds cliche but I want to reach out to as many people as possible with my art.
How frequently do you upload? Striving to post 2x a week
What are your hobbies? Traveling
What is your biggest dream? To own a sort of art retreat place near the beach :)
YouTube Channel Link: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCKOU9wd-qCyYBZ1-EzwIMkA

Last edited:

DamoΓÇÖs Paintings

Extremely Well-Known Member
TubeBuddy User
Subscriber Goal
Title of introduction: I'm a painter and my channel is about art and phycology around it package mostly in studio vlog formats.
What made you join the TubeBuddy forums? Just to connect with new creators like me and give supports where ever I can.
What would you like to accomplish with your channel: Sounds cliche but I want to reach out to as many people as possible with my art.
What is your biggest dream? To own a sort of art retreat place near the beach :)
Oo greetings there, I also run an art channel, specifically oil paintings, IΓÇÖm gonna check out your channel, youΓÇÖre welcome to check out mine too, see if you like it, subscribe if you like what you see, and if itΓÇÖs not your cup of tea, then thatΓÇÖs all good.