• Guest - Earn a FREE TubeBuddy Upgrade for being active on the forums! Click Here to learn how you earn free upgrades for TubeBuddy!
  • Guest - TubeBuddy has a discord! Click Here to join in the conversation!

Channel Review Honest Feedback on my Channel Presentation?

Kales Brown

User name: Kales Brown
Title of thread: Honest Feedback on my Channel Presentation?
Self review: I've been uploading every week for the past 5 months, and 2 times a week for the past 3. I have the views, but not the subs to show for it, so I think maybe my channel presentation is off. 57% of my views are unsubbed viewers. I know I may need to add my schedule to my banner and make it reflect what my channel is about, but I'm apprehensive about that. As for thumbnails, I've been trying to update them but I can't tell if they look cheesy or not. Can anyone give me some feedback on my channel presentation and maybe even some of my videos too?
Channel review or Video review? Channel review
Link to channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCPQzRW2QOZiVeZkmHyiQmbA?view_as=subscriber
Link to other review post: https://community.tubebuddy.com/index.php?threads/28180/post-81566

Drivenprogressive

Subscriber Goal
hello i checked out your channel and with the thumbnails i think you need to put less words in them most ppl watch on mobile for about the last month ive been consuming a ton of content on thumbnails because my CTR was terrible and what ive found that works is no more than 4 words and turn the blur way down and the contrast way up makes your images much sharper my CTR doubled when i started doing that as far as the content i think its cool your very open about your life but sticking to a certain niche might be the best way to grow maybe start another channel for the vlog type stuff but this is just my very non expert opinion CANVA is great for making thumbnails btw good luck

thepiedcrafter