• Guest - Earn a FREE TubeBuddy Upgrade for being active on the forums! Click Here to learn how you earn free upgrades for TubeBuddy!
  • Guest - TubeBuddy has a discord! Click Here to join in the conversation!

Answered Need help please

Status
Not open for further replies.

TheRoutineInstructor

Recognized Member
TubeBuddy User
Im a newbie and I'm totally lost in here lol After help for my YouTube channel. Tried screenshot for Promotion area badge don't know where to post it lol Sent hopefully right spot. Or where else are we allowed to talk to each other to help each other. As did it before was getting help and then they cut us off. Said posting wrong area. Desperately need directions and help please. Yep us Aussies find ways to get lost

• Haha
Reactions: Sri ram

TubeBuddy

Legendary Poster
www.tubebuddy.com
Subscriber Goal
Im a newbie and I'm totally lost in here lol After help for my YouTube channel. Tried screenshot for Promotion area badge don't know where to post it lol Sent hopefully right spot. Or where else are we allowed to talk to each other to help each other. As did it before was getting help and then they cut us off. Said posting wrong area. Desperately need directions and help please. Yep us Aussies find ways to get lost

You have the badge and the 20 posts, required meaning you can post there. Just post :)

TubeBuddy

Legendary Poster
www.tubebuddy.com
Subscriber Goal

You have the badge and the 20 posts, required meaning you can post there. Just post :)

OP
OP
TheRoutineInstructor

TheRoutineInstructor

Recognized Member
TubeBuddy User
You have the badge and the 20 posts, required meaning you can post there. Just
Screenshot_20200514-000521.jpg
Still getting this won't let me post there?

OP
OP
TheRoutineInstructor

TheRoutineInstructor

Recognized Member
TubeBuddy User
Could you try logging in and out? Sometimes that helps with issues like this on mobile devices. (Mobile can sometimes store old data, and not the newest) thank you!