• Guest - Earn a FREE TubeBuddy Upgrade for being active on the forums! Click Here to learn how you earn free upgrades for TubeBuddy!
  • Guest - TubeBuddy has a discord! Click Here to join in the conversation!

Need Advice How to improve subscriber with tubebuddy

Fathur Rozy

TubeBuddy User
Subscriber Goal
I'm new with tubebuddy.. I still learn the tubebuddy,
How its helps me to improve my channel with more subscriber and viewer

Reactions: Ballislife Tv

TakeEachDay

Known Member
TubeBuddy User
Subscriber Goal
The best thing is having people whom are doing well give you advice and help on subjects us new channels donΓÇÖt know much about. There are a lot of years experience from the people on here and so far I feel itΓÇÖs been invaluable to me. IΓÇÖm only using TubeBuddy mobile as I donΓÇÖt have a computer so will look forward to more features as it evolves. But hang in there ask lots of questions and learn from people who know a little more about how youtube works and things will improve. I think a lot of new you tubers me included think that success will happen fast and it sadly does not. You have to do the work. You put in 30% thatΓÇÖs what youΓÇÖll get. Put in 100% well who knows. ItΓÇÖs a tough market as there is a lot to watch and a lot of competition. Your channel is no more special than countless others and thatΓÇÖs what you need to change. Make it special. Work at it, educate yourself and stay focused and positive. LetΓÇÖs face it humans like to be proud of their achievements and when others are not itΓÇÖs hard not to be disappointed. You can do this keep positive and strong

TubeBuddy

Legendary Poster
www.tubebuddy.com
Subscriber Goal
I'm new with tubebuddy.. I still learn the tubebuddy,
How its helps me to improve my channel with more subscriber and viewer