• Guest - Earn a FREE TubeBuddy Upgrade for being active on the forums! Click Here to learn how you earn free upgrades for TubeBuddy!
  • Guest - TubeBuddy has a discord! Click Here to join in the conversation!

YouTube Help Are my youtube statistics good?

xPedro98

Hello, my name is Pedro, and less than a month ago I created my channel. My channel is about technology and informatics with a focus on videos of guides and courses for beginners.

Before making my channel I studied and researched for a long time the best SEO practices for videos with TubeBuddy and started to apply them to my videos from the first.

These are my statistics for a channel month:

Estatísticas do canal - YouTube Studio - Google Chrome.jpg

Estatísticas do canal - YouTube Studio - Google Chrome_2.jpg

I would like to know if these values are good or if they are below average.

A question I also have is the length of my videos, which are usually very short (on average 3 or 4 minutes)
I do this prepositionally so as not to waste people's time.

I would like to know if it is better to make longer videos to improve the watch time since people usually watch the videos, solve their problems and leave without leaving a like, subscription or comment.

Another thing I have doubts about the click-through rate. Can we consider this 7% as good? Or is it bad and need to improve a lot?

Can you give me your opinions? Thank you!

Reactions: valt

zhugelianges

Recognized Member
Sorry I do not understand this language very well...
But from what I have heard, 7% CTR is somewhere near the sweet spot, which means you do pretty well, man:):):)

Reactions: Damon

Stanley | Team TB

Amazingly Decent and Not-At-All Terrible Fishing
Administrator
TubeBuddy Staff
Subscriber Goal