• Guest - Earn a FREE TubeBuddy Upgrade for being active on the forums! Click Here to learn how you earn free upgrades for TubeBuddy!
  • Guest - TubeBuddy has a discord! Click Here to join in the conversation!

Gaming Channel Oblique Kick Gaming

Oblique Kick Gaming

I guess I can just edit in an actual introduction haha.

Hey folks. I'm a rookie Youtuber who started his channel a month ago. I'm currently making Football Manager videos and am soon to host a colleboration with 15 other content creators which is exciting stuff. Hoping to meet some new people around here in a similar position and hopefully pick up some tips along the way.

User name: Oblique Kick Gaming
Title of introduction: Oblique Kick Gaming
Your name/ Alias: Oblique Kick Gaming
How did you find TubeBuddy? Google
What made you join the TubeBuddy forums? Looking to join a community of people in similar shoes to myself, picking up some tips along the way.
What would you like to accomplish with your channel: Difficult question. Probably just to find an outlet I enjoy and create a fun community while I'm at it.
How frequently do you upload? Twice per week (soon to be thrice?)
What are your hobbies? Big MMA and combat sports fan, hence the name. Big football fan, hence the channel.
What is your biggest dream?
YouTube Channel Link:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC8GyrfwlW2MyGbykwvoAqRg

• Love
Reactions: TubeBuddy

TubeBuddy

Legendary Poster
www.tubebuddy.com
Subscriber Goal
I guess I can just edit in an actual introduction haha.

Hey folks. I'm a rookie Youtuber who started his channel a month ago. I'm currently making Football Manager videos and am soon to host a colleboration with 15 other content creators which is exciting stuff. Hoping to meet some new people around here in a similar position and hopefully pick up some tips along the way.

User name: Oblique Kick Gaming
Title of introduction: Oblique Kick Gaming
Your name/ Alias: Oblique Kick Gaming
How did you find TubeBuddy? Google