• Guest - Earn a FREE TubeBuddy Upgrade for being active on the forums! Click Here to learn how you earn free upgrades for TubeBuddy!
  • Guest - TubeBuddy has a discord! Click Here to join in the conversation!

YouTube Question How to increase or improve my Subscribers and views count?

cookfabulous

TubeBuddy Star
Subscriber Goal
Hi Friends,

I am a new member to this group and to YouTube. I started a cooking channel ( also including beauty Recipes in it) on February 5th, 2020. I am a homemaker and a mom of one year old baby. I thought of starting a channel to deviate myself and to have some Me time.

But I have few questions. How to increase the subscriber and viewers count? And Does consistency really matter?

Please let me know what all come into consideration. Thanks a lot in advance for your help and time.

Reactions: Mariam Khan

Gardens of Blessings

TubeBuddy Star
I am also a newbie. Going on my second month. Consistency and time management (setting up priorities) are my greatest challenges right now. I am also a mom of two (a 4 year old boy whom I homeschool due to anxiety and a 7 year old girl). I also do substitute teaching at times and a little gardening to sell on summer so putting up my channel is overwhelming. learning the technical side of editing video, lights,sound. It's a lot of challenges for me,too. I think I am dedicated with what I am doing, facing all these challenges with open arms. I know, I can get there in time... just keep on going. And you can,too!

OP
OP
cookfabulous

cookfabulous

TubeBuddy Star
Subscriber Goal
Thank you so much. Hope I have to put more efforts on my consistency. And my target is to improve the number of Subscribers first. I am still working on it.

Tropique

Subscriber Goal