• Guest - Earn a FREE TubeBuddy Upgrade for being active on the forums! Click Here to learn how you earn free upgrades for TubeBuddy!
  • Guest - TubeBuddy has a discord! Click Here to join in the conversation!

Business Channel Im a Business Owner, Motivator, Confidence builder and a mom.

Chawanne B

User name: Chawanne B
Title of introduction: Im a Business Owner, Motivator, Confidence builder and a mom.
Your name/ Alias: Chawanne
Where are you from? Detroit
How did you find TubeBuddy? A YouTube
What made you join the TubeBuddy forums? connect with other likeminded individuals.
What would you like to accomplish with your channel: I would like to add values to others whether if they are starting a business or in the first few years of business by providing them with knowledge that I acquired throughout my years of business ownership. I hope to generate another stream of income by positioning myself as a thought leader through youtube.
How frequently do you upload? weekly 2X
What are your hobbies? Reading and spending time with my family.
What is your biggest dream? To become a major philantropist.
YouTube Channel Link: http://www.youtube.com/c/ChawanneBurns

• Love
Reactions: TubeBuddy

TubeBuddy

Legendary Poster
www.tubebuddy.com
Subscriber Goal
User name: Chawanne B
Title of introduction: Im a Business Owner, Motivator, Confidence builder and a mom.
Your name/ Alias: Chawanne
Where are you from? Detroit
How did you find TubeBuddy? A YouTube
What made you join the TubeBuddy forums? connect with other likeminded individuals.
What would you like to accomplish with your channel: I would like to add values to others whether if they are starting a business or in the first few years of business by providing them with knowledge that I acquired throughout my years of business ownership. I hope to generate another stream of income by positioning myself as a thought leader through youtube.
How frequently do you upload? weekly 2X