• Guest - Earn a FREE TubeBuddy Upgrade for being active on the forums! Click Here to learn how you earn free upgrades for TubeBuddy!
  • Guest - TubeBuddy has a discord! Click Here to join in the conversation!

Channel Review New YouTuber on the Block | Looking for some honest feedback as I have recently started a YouTube channel

RonZena

TubeBuddy User
User name: RonZena
Title of thread: New YouTuber on the Block | Looking for some honest feedback as I have recently started a YouTube channel
Self review: Hey y'all I am new to YouTube and it definitely feels like I am the new girl on the vlog. At the moment, I only have 4 videos uploaded but now that I have a vlogging camera *insert YAY sound effect* I plan to start uploading regularly. I am looking for advice on anything from equipment, to layout, timing etc. My audio has been an issue when filming so if anyone has recommendations for any mics. that would be greatly appreciated as well!
Channel review or Video review? Channel review
Link to channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCzcWfBQW6RPg4YxX9hi3-bw?view_as=subscriber
Link to other review post: https://community.tubebuddy.com/index.php?threads/23475/post-62458

BraveStar

Life ain't no Nintendo Game
TubeBuddy User
Subscriber Goal
Hello @RonZena,

Before I give you my thoughts let me first say that this is just my opinion. It's meant to be constructive criticism I the hope helps you grow your channel. You are, obviously, in no way required or obligated to take my advice. My goal is to simply provide my view based on my experience as both a viewer and a YTer. With that said...