• Guest - Earn a FREE TubeBuddy Upgrade for being active on the forums! Click Here to learn how you earn free upgrades for TubeBuddy!
  • Guest - TubeBuddy has a discord! Click Here to join in the conversation!

YouTube Question Comments Warnings

KuanYin

I've been using YouTube almost on a daily basis for many years. For me, it's one of the most important websites on the Internet.
I have to admit it the fact that I love making comments. So earlier this year, I received a message from YouTube to say they were
banning me for a week from making comments. The reason - inappropriate language - in other words the use of swear words.
After a week I could post comments again. And so yesterday I got a 'warning' message about using inappropriate language.
If I continued to use this language YouTube was going to ban me completely. Have any of you TubeBuddies faced the same?

Nody | Team TB

Administrator
Administrator
TubeBuddy Staff
Subscriber Goal
I've been using YouTube almost on a daily basis for many years. For me, it's one of the most important websites on the Internet.
I have to admit it the fact that I love making comments. So earlier this year, I received a message from YouTube to say they were
banning me for a week from making comments. The reason - inappropriate language - in other words the use of swear words.
After a week I could post comments again. And so yesterday I got a 'warning' message about using inappropriate language.
If I continued to use this language YouTube was going to ban me completely. Have any of you TubeBuddies faced the same?