• Guest - Earn a FREE TubeBuddy Upgrade for being active on the forums! Click Here to learn how you earn free upgrades for TubeBuddy!
  • Guest - TubeBuddy has a discord! Click Here to join in the conversation!

Text to speak AI Tools

lodhi9009

Hi i'm a website developer and already operating 3 websites, My question is "is it fair to use my website content on youtube after convert it in video format, and these instruction (given below) are important??
  • Copyright: You must be sure that you have the legal right to use the website content in your videos. This means that you need to either own the copyright to the content or have permission from the copyright owner to use it.
  • Attribution: When you use content from another website, you must give proper attribution to the source. This means that you need to include the website name, the URL of the page where you found the content, and the name of the author (if available).
  • Fair use: The fair use doctrine allows you to use copyrighted material without permission for certain purposes, such as criticism, commentary, news reporting, or teaching. However, fair use is a complex legal issue and it is important to consult with a lawyer if you are unsure whether your use of website content is considered fair use.
EA.jpeg

These are my websites "thesheoinfo.com" - "thepickleballinfo.com"

Attachments

• 2.png
    2.png
    49.1 KB · Views: 37
  • Logo1212.png
    Logo1212.png
    84.1 KB · Views: 39

judit

TubeBuddy User
i personally think it is cool to use the content of your website can be used on youtube, as long as you make a captivating cool video out of it

benjaminlouis680309