• Guest - Earn a FREE TubeBuddy Upgrade for being active on the forums! Click Here to learn how you earn free upgrades for TubeBuddy!
  • Guest - TubeBuddy has a discord! Click Here to join in the conversation!

Educational Channel Devoted Family Girl!

Blissful Connections

TubeBuddy Legend
Subscriber Goal
User name: Blissful Connections
Title of introduction: Devoted Family Girl!
Your name/ Alias: Rhea
Where are you from? Florida
How did you find TubeBuddy? I found TubeBuddy while viewing other Creators' Youtube videos. It continued to pop up on my feed so I was curious enough to look into what TubeBuddy is. I am glad I did!!!
What made you join the TubeBuddy forums? I joined the forums to build connections in this community since I am brand new to content creation. I would like to connect with other "likeminded" creators and develop a community within the wider community.
What would you like to accomplish with your channel: My goals all center around making Youtube my fulltime career while growing creatively.
How frequently do you upload? Since I just started a few days ago, I would like to set a schedule of once a week for now. Realistically, it would most likely be a weekend upload of informational videos with my biggest focus on Saturdays since I work full time and have a family to spend time with.
What are your hobbies? I love reading autobiographies because no one can tell your story better than you, socializing with my friends when we have time, traveling with my friends and family to adventure-filled places, and going to spas for a relaxing few hours.
What is your biggest dream? My biggest dream is to be a business owner and work from home.
YouTube Channel Link: https://www.youtube.com/@RheaandCo./videos

OP
OP
B

Blissful Connections

TubeBuddy Legend
Subscriber Goal
Welcome Rhea to this community. I hope all your YouTube dreams come true, also becoming business owner and work from home.