• Guest - Earn a FREE TubeBuddy Upgrade for being active on the forums! Click Here to learn how you earn free upgrades for TubeBuddy!
  • Guest - TubeBuddy has a discord! Click Here to join in the conversation!

Need Advice I Have A Dying Channel....

Amie43

Subscriber Goal
I really think I do. My videos are not generating any views. Mostly under 50 views/video. Public watch hours are just 137. I guess I am not good at telling creepypasta stories. The issues may be many, and I don't have the energy to drag along with my dying channel. I think this community has been helpful. Thank you. I am probably going to give up on my creepypastas. It was worth a try. Part of me feels sad because I really wanted it to work. For a long time I've felt this strange urge to write. Then, I thought I would share. But here I am trying to share, but I am not reaching the people. It truly is possible to overestimate one's skills. And I just have realized that I overestimated my own storytelling abilities. Oh, well. Reality is hard
Anyway. I am taking a break from it all,and will most likely delete my channel soon.
Wish everyone LOTS of luck. I admire your determination, hard work and talents.
Love, blessings, ✌️

Reactions: Randomlifestylevlog
OP
OP
A

Amie43

Subscriber Goal
try reddit, lots of sub reddits dedicated to youtube promotions

Made a subreddit, no followers yet. Not sure what else to do. I can't post in the review subforum here because it says I have no permission. But, I guess I'll give it a go fora little longer and see.

Baumi

Recognized Member
Subscriber Goal