• Guest - Earn a FREE TubeBuddy Upgrade for being active on the forums! Click Here to learn how you earn free upgrades for TubeBuddy!
  • Guest - TubeBuddy has a discord! Click Here to join in the conversation!

Video Review I need your Help and/or advice...

Franklin Croes

User name: Franklin Croes
Title of thread: I need your Help and/or advice...
Self review: I'm NEW with YT and want to start the *right* way! ~ I am also searching for the option for the Viewers to "watch more videos" and... I was also wondering How to make the end-cards "clickable". Please share with me your honest suggestions and/or advice. Thank you SO very much!
Channel review or Video review? Video review

Link to Video:
View: https://youtu.be/_HSFMTizfKs

Link to other review post: https://community.tubebuddy.com/index.php?threads/53298/post-166788

Sir Palepaw