• Guest - Earn a FREE TubeBuddy Upgrade for being active on the forums! Click Here to learn how you earn free upgrades for TubeBuddy!
  • Guest - TubeBuddy has a discord! Click Here to join in the conversation!

Vlog Channel Hello - I'm known as America's Favorite Foodie Know-it-all, I'm not your average foodie.

Pips

www.Coffeewithpips.com
Subscriber Goal
User name: Pips
Title of introduction: Hello - I'm known as America's Favorite Foodie Know-it-all, I'm not your average foodie.
Your name/ Alias: Pips
Where are you from? United States
How did you find TubeBuddy? I've been using Tubebuddy for a few years even though I keep coming up as New Member, I used the free version, and pro version, and now the Star/Legion version.... I am looking to experience all the tools that will help me grow.
What made you join the TubeBuddy forums? I love the collaboration and learning from others. I'm looking to make friends with the same thing in common. It's healthy to learn from each other and help each other, we are all here because we take our channels seriously, and want to do our very best, so what better way is to communicate and learn from each other (best practices) and possible collaborations together.
What would you like to accomplish with your channel: Bringing my audience honest reviews with always adding a little sense of humor, not to be an average channel. I want to bring new and unique things to my viewers, and with this I know I will gain more subs and views.
How frequently do you upload? At a minimum of once per week
What are your hobbies? I love going out and exploring new places, drawing, and trying different things, so no real hobbies.
What is your biggest dream?
YouTube Channel Link: youtube.com/coffeewithpips

Reactions: StephanieNYCRealtor
OP
OP
Pips

Pips

www.Coffeewithpips.com
Subscriber Goal
User name: Pips
Title of introduction: Hello - I'm known as America's Favorite Foodie Know-it-all, I'm not your average foodie.
Your name/ Alias: Pips