• Guest - Earn a FREE TubeBuddy Upgrade for being active on the forums! Click Here to learn how you earn free upgrades for TubeBuddy!
  • Guest - TubeBuddy has a discord! Click Here to join in the conversation!

Channel Review New Horror Let's Player Seeking Channel Feedback

InfiniteRen

User name: InfiniteRen
Title of thread: New Horror Let's Player Seeking Channel Feedback
Self review: Hi! I'm Ren, and I post horror let's plays. I'm relatively new to consistent posting on YouTube and I'd love to know what I can do to improve my channel as a whole. Anything from thumbnails, titles, any feedback that can help me see from another person's perpective on how I can improve. I know that I can improve in many areas, as I'm new to this and haven't been creating videos for very long at all, maybe 3 months. Any outside input would be extremely appreciated, as I want nothing more than to improve and to learn new skills for the future. Thanks in advance!
Channel review or Video review? Channel review
Link to channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC6k24xfPsjvv7ztTA14yUTw
Link to other review post: https://community.tubebuddy.com/index.php?threads/45505/

Avocado

TubeBuddy User
www.spreadtheavocado.com
Subscriber Goal
Hello InfiniteRen! You have a really good header. My only suggestion for your videos is to create more thumbnails with your photo in it. That makes it personal, like Mr. Beast does. If you just use in gameplay thumbnails it looks like millions of other channels. Always promote yourself as much as you promote the games. :)

I hope that helps!

Sir Palepaw