• Guest - Earn a FREE TubeBuddy Upgrade for being active on the forums! Click Here to learn how you earn free upgrades for TubeBuddy!
  • Guest - TubeBuddy has a discord! Click Here to join in the conversation!

Channel Review What can I do to improve my channel?

High Stim Ace

TubeBuddy Pro
www.instagram.com
Subscriber Goal
User name: Isaachealthfitness
Title of thread: What can I do to improve my channel?
Self review: I'm a small health, fitness, and self improvement channel. I never cared for fancy effects, music, or transitions. I understand that people today have a short attention span, so I try to keep my videos to the point. However, I have a lot of knowledge and experience that can help many so its hard to find that balance in terms of keeping viewer engagement. Any feedback is appreciated. I'm not trying to be the next fitness influencer, just want to provide good genuine content.
Channel review or Video review? Channel review
Link to channel: https://youtube.com/channel/UCy0lFif28jKpZ0f-bQNgT8g
Link to other review post: https://community.tubebuddy.com/index.php?threads/49842/

David SUP

User Name ΓÇô Isaac Health and Fitness

Last 30 Days
Views2360
Subscribers128
Videos Uploaded4

Lifetime
Views23,000
Videos Uploaded96

Hey Isaac.

First very well done on your personal journey, I wish you would do a introduction video telling me about you for your channel. You have a unique view and experience which you are using for your channel. As a (New) Subscriber I know this, but for the floating viewer I wish this was featured more to allow them to buy into you and your channel.

Playlists ΓÇô Fantastic that you have these I wish you separated the workouts into Beginner, Intermediate, Advanced, Why?