• Guest - Earn a FREE TubeBuddy Upgrade for being active on the forums! Click Here to learn how you earn free upgrades for TubeBuddy!
  • Guest - TubeBuddy has a discord! Click Here to join in the conversation!

Channel Review I help people relax by creating calming music with subtle animation. How can I reach more people?

Anan

TubeBuddy User
User name: Anan
Title of thread: I help people relax by creating calming music with subtle animation. How can I reach more people?
Self review: I am very new to YT and can't seem to be getting off the ground. Some other players in this space have started new but are doing very well. We have similar themes. How can I improve?
Channel review or Video review? Channel review
Link to channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCz7ksLqU_VDOIVYYwl_PRFQ
Link to other review post: https://community.tubebuddy.com/index.php?threads/46579/post-147830

MattCommand1

On sabbatical
TubeBuddy Pro
Trusted User
Subscriber Goal
According to your channel description, you are using someone else's music without permission or licensing. But at the same time, you say you are creating the music?

If this is not your music and you have no license, you are asking to be shut down. You won't have to worry about reaching more people if YT shuts you down.

• Love
Reactions: Stanley | Team TB

Yours Truly

Familiar Member
TubeBuddy Pro
Subscriber Goal
I would definitely recommend spicing up your thumbnails a little more. They look very peaceful and serene, but based on some of the other channels similar to yours, they don't have enough going on in my opinion. Maybe add some writing on their that links to your title? Also, make your titles more searchable. Looking at the titles on your videos, I would not think to search any of those. Don't get me wrong, your titles are really good, but maybe add that in the description box or after a more searchable title. Hope this is helpful!

• Love
Reactions: Stanley | Team TB
OP
OP
Anan

Anan

TubeBuddy User