• Guest - Earn a FREE TubeBuddy Upgrade for being active on the forums! Click Here to learn how you earn free upgrades for TubeBuddy!
  • Guest - TubeBuddy has a discord! Click Here to join in the conversation!

Need Advice How can I achieve 1,000 subscribers and 4,000 watched hours?

Bfam

Hi Guys, newbie here from the Philippines, still exploring tubebuddy hope it may help my channel a lot. Just want to seek for your advise or if you have time to visit my channel to review my channel, I really having a hard time reaching the 1,000 subscribers and 4,000 watched hours :(

DebuJalanan

Known Member
TubeBuddy User
Subscriber Goal
Hi, there...
If you are looking for some magic trick to match those requirements wanted by Youtube, there is none. Everyone struggles to get there (unless you are a celebrity). Even those who are already there can't give you a shortcut to get your first thousand subs in a week or a month.
It will take time. Even with all SEO knowledge and SEO tools you've got, it will take time.
I suggest you read this one below. It won't make you get a thousand subs in a month, but it will give you fresh ideas:

Last edited:
  • Love
Reactions: Bfam
OP
OP
Bfam

Bfam

Hi, there...
If you are looking for some magic trick to match those requirements wanted by Youtube, there is none. Everyone struggles to get there (unless you are a celebrity). Even those who already there can't give you a shortcut to get your first thousand subs in a week or a month.
It will take time. Even with all SEO knowledge and SEO tools you've got, it will take time.
I suggest you read this one below. It won't make you get a thousand subs in a month, but it will give you fresh ideas:

Thank you so much...

Stanley | Team TB

Amazingly Decent and Not-At-All Terrible Fishing
Administrator
TubeBuddy Staff
Subscriber Goal
try creating some playlists and linking to them as:
- a pinned comment
- Info card
- End Screen