• Guest - Earn a FREE TubeBuddy Upgrade for being active on the forums! Click Here to learn how you earn free upgrades for TubeBuddy!
  • Guest - TubeBuddy has a discord! Click Here to join in the conversation!

YouTube Help Beauty Channel In A Saturated Market! How Do You Get Noticed?

Randomlifestylevlog

Extremely Well-Known Member
TubeBuddy Pro
www.linktr.ee
Subscriber Goal
Beauty Channel In A Saturated Market! How Do You Get Noticed?

Our market is saturated and we have being studying and trying to improve our channel more! Is anyone else in the same boat as us?

BraveStar

Life ain't no Nintendo Game
TubeBuddy User
Subscriber Goal
The truth is most content creators are in the same boat as you in their own genre. I'm a gamer, one of the most saturated genres out there. So saturated it has a website almost entirely dedicated to it (Twitch). But one must find a way to stand out among so many. I can't give much advice in the beauty genre as I have no experience with that. My wife doesn't even use makeup if you can believe it. But I can give you some examples of gaming channels that are successful and how they each stand out from one another.

The most famous of them all is Dr. Disrespect. A guy (which also happens to be his name, Guy) who's basically an 80s, superstar, chatterbox who you will either love his annoying, supercharged, over-the-top character or you will hate his guts. Either way, he is the true meaning of entertainment in the content creator world. His style is basically a made-up character, acting.

WackyJacky101 is not just one of the best PUBg players out there, he also mastered the art of How-To videos for this specific game. His how-to videos combined with detailed game mechanic explanations, gameplay analysis, and all-around fun custom games with his audience make his channel one of the best sources to learn to play PUBg. His style is education and fun.