• Guest - Earn a FREE TubeBuddy Upgrade for being active on the forums! Click Here to learn how you earn free upgrades for TubeBuddy!
  • Guest - TubeBuddy has a discord! Click Here to join in the conversation!

Music Channel Hi! I'm a professional violinist and coach for musicians. I help musicians feel better and play better, using the Alexander Technique.

Jennifer RF

User name: Jennifer RF
Title of introduction: Hi! I'm a professional violinist and coach for musicians. I help musicians feel better and play better, using the Alexander Technique.
Your name/ Alias: Jennifer
Where are you from? United States
How did you find TubeBuddy? YouTube video
What made you join the TubeBuddy forums? I have a question
What would you like to accomplish with your channel: I help musicians improve their skills and their lives. I'd like to reach more potential coaching clients and listeners.
How frequently do you upload? A couple times a month.
What are your hobbies?
What is your biggest dream?
YouTube Channel Link: https://www.youtube.com/user/JenniferRoigFrancoli

SILTHW

Professional cat wrangler
Subscriber Goal
Welcome to the community forum. I studied the Alexander Technique in Seattle and was just commenting to my wife on how I had "fallen off of the wagon" in my use of it.

We also have a Discord Server here - https://discord.gg/tubebuddy.

You may notice the "error" at the bottom of your post. You can fix the error by following the directions here:

We are a large community and many of the same questions are frequently asked. Questions like "how do I grow my channel", "how do I gain subs", "how do I increase my watch time", etc. have been answered many times on the forum. It is worth taking a moment to search for your questions using the search box at the top of the screen. If you don't find an answer, or if you have a different take on the question, don't hesitate post it on the proper board.