• Guest - Earn a FREE TubeBuddy Upgrade for being active on the forums! Click Here to learn how you earn free upgrades for TubeBuddy!
  • Guest - TubeBuddy has a discord! Click Here to join in the conversation!

Answered Multiple 100 Scores on TB Keyword Explorer but Not Ranking at all???

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hey y'all! I'm a music producer from NJ that was looking for some help understanding keyword explorer scores & how it affects rankings. I'm very new to this whole thing so I'm very confused. I got a bunch of tags for my beats that are all (WHEIGHTED) all scoring 100 in my TubeBuddy keyword explorer, but when I use them I don't rank at all for any of them, why??? What am I missing? I thought that the higher your keyword score on tags the higher the possibility of ranking, I feel like that's how I've ranked on other separate keywords before even with them being scored much less than 100. I also got 95 overall SEO score from TB on them, but still i cant rank with any of the tags. What am I doing wrong, missing or misinterpreting? Obviously I'm not expecting for my channel to blow up overnight, I just want to try to understand what are some factors that could help explain why these high scoring tags aren't ranking at all. Any and all guidance will be infinitely appreciated. BLESS!!!

Attachments

• Screenshot (75).png
    Screenshot (75).png
    367.2 KB · Views: 130
  • Screenshot (74).png
    Screenshot (74).png
    314.7 KB · Views: 128
  • Screenshot (73).png
    Screenshot (73).png
    316.1 KB · Views: 122

Stanley | Team TB

Amazingly Decent and Not-At-All Terrible Fishing
Administrator
TubeBuddy Staff
Subscriber Goal
I looked at your most recent video and a couple things stand out to me here. You are on the right track with your SEO, but there are a couple issues that are holding back performance for keywords. Let's take a look at your most recent video: