• Guest - Earn a FREE TubeBuddy Upgrade for being active on the forums! Click Here to learn how you earn free upgrades for TubeBuddy!
  • Guest - TubeBuddy has a discord! Click Here to join in the conversation!

Entertainment Channel Fight For The Truth

CEECEE

User name: CEECEE
Title of introduction: Fight For The Truth
Your name/ Alias: Cee Cee
Where are you from? USA
How did you find TubeBuddy? Asking a question through my browser, "how do I get better views on my videos?"
What made you join the TubeBuddy forums? Looks interesting. Get help and ask questions, retrieve information. Meet people who are trying to accomplish the same thing.
What would you like to accomplish with your channel: Well since I'm new at this YouTube channel thing. I would like to become part of that group that succeeds in making videos on topics that prove Truths. It's not so much of owning my own business, but more of proving that Internet Trolls are Liars by finding their Lies and doing research to prove them wrong in a video. Since we can not show pictures or names in a video on YouTube anymore, unless we have permission from them Liars, well, you and I both know that's not gonna happen...LoL So I've come up with a plan to use Google Photos to create my Albums on different topics pertaining to the Liars and make a PPT, then turn it into an mp4 video for uploading to my YouTube channel. That would be awesome to get my videos saw by hundreds, heck even thousands across the board. I'm just saying. I'm excited about this new endeavor, adventure, whatever it's called that gets my adrenaline going in making these informative videos to alert people of the Lies out there.