• Guest - Earn a FREE TubeBuddy Upgrade for being active on the forums! Click Here to learn how you earn free upgrades for TubeBuddy!
  • Guest - TubeBuddy has a discord! Click Here to join in the conversation!

How-To Channel Ive started a Pumpkin carving channel!

Jamie@PumpkinFreak

www.pumpkinfreak.co.uk
Subscriber Goal
User name: Jamie@PumpkinFreak
Title of introduction: Ive started a Pumpkin carving channel!
Your name/ Alias: Jamie / PumpkinFreak
Where are you from? UK
How did you find TubeBuddy? a Youtuber
What made you join the TubeBuddy forums? i need help and this seems like a good place to start. im new to youtube and TubeBuddy, so still figuring out how best to optimise my videos for search (but i must say im loving TB so far!). im also trying to figure out the best style of video, length and a content schedule - at the moment i post for the 6 weeks leading upto halloween, mainly due to the lack of Pumpkins for the rest of the year, but also it just feels weird posting about Pumpkins all year round
What would you like to accomplish with your channel: i want to help people carve better Pumpkins. at this stage id just be happy with 1,000 subs
How frequently do you upload? at the moment yearly, and this is what im struggling with, should i post more in the weeks leading upto Halloween when people are more interested, or space my post out across the year?
What are your hobbies? Pumpkin carving, spray painting, Drawing
What is your biggest dream? to be the worlds go to Pumpkin carver
YouTube Channel Link: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCKmFObLSYMu90OFCe6kZoJg

Reactions: taatahdi

SILTHW

Professional cat wrangler
Subscriber Goal
Welcome!

There are some common questions we see from people who just joined the forum.

How do I get access to the Promotion board and how do I ask for YouTube Feedback? You can learn more about the requirements here: