• Guest - Earn a FREE TubeBuddy Upgrade for being active on the forums! Click Here to learn how you earn free upgrades for TubeBuddy!
  • Guest - TubeBuddy has a discord! Click Here to join in the conversation!

Community Where can I get FREE art for my YouTube videos?

sjs94704

Familiar Member
Bayside Studios Header 1155 x 180 (Steven's Face Included).png

STEVEN-(1-16-2019)- (20-EDITED).jpg
STEVEN-(1-16-2019)- (111-EDITED).jpg
STEVEN-(1-16-2019)- (160-EDITED-2).jpg
STEVEN-(1-16-2019)- (17-CLOSEUP)-50%.jpg
STEVEN-(1-16-2019)- (78-EDITED).jpg

I am an amateur singer and I make my own music videos at home. Many of the songs I sing are 4 to 6 minutes long and while I have 4 webcams recording me, I would like to include photos in my videos too so that people are not just looking at me every moment. My songs are not fast paced songs which would be easy to keep peoples attention by constantly cutting from scene to scene.

I sing songs from Barbra Streisand, Bette Midler, Adele, Karen Souza, Michael Bouble', Steven Houghton, etc.......

One song I am working on now is a version of 'Amazing Grace' by a guy named Steven Houghton.
[Video removed to follow forum rules]

So, I would like to know where I might find some pictures of Jesus Christ or some other Christian related thumbnail like artwork that I would have permission to use in my videos on YouTube.

BTW, I download a cover version of the song and have permission to use them in my videos!

Attachments

• STEVEN-(1-16-2019)- (150-EDITED-2).jpg
    STEVEN-(1-16-2019)- (150-EDITED-2).jpg
    497.1 KB · Views: 256
Last edited by a moderator:
Reactions: inthaknownews Red

Beanie Draws

Mythical Poster
www.youtube.com
Subscriber Goal