• Guest - Earn a FREE TubeBuddy Upgrade for being active on the forums! Click Here to learn how you earn free upgrades for TubeBuddy!
  • Guest - TubeBuddy has a discord! Click Here to join in the conversation!

Thumbnail Feedback Are you compelled by my banner?

LisaMBM

Screen Shot 2019-09-20 at 3.04.12 PM.png

Is this headline too brief?
Does this compel you to learn more?
Other?

TIA!

Reactions: Training Center

Senior Notions

Known Member
TubeBuddy User
I like your colors and great picture, too, friendly and welcoming.

I'm no expert in banners or CX, and just learning myself, so having said that, here is my take.

For me the word "Extraordinary" seems vague. Maybe something more focused like "Effective" or "Powerful"? There may be more precise words to better describe your particular niche. These are just a couple that come to mind.

Also, "Learn to Design" I might make more integral, since I think that is what your channel is about. It's kind of light and small compared to the rest.

I'm definitely compelled to learn more.

Reactions: LisaMBM

TubeBuddy

Legendary Poster
www.tubebuddy.com
Subscriber Goal
View attachment 3499

Is this headline too brief?
Does this compel you to learn more?
Other?

TIA!

I think it looks good! However, it should tell me When you post! Weekly, daily, monthly, etc. Who is going to be posting? Why should I subscribe to you, and I don't necessarily agree with linking off YT that much, DUE to it hurts your channel somewhat. Not much, but are you trying to grow your website or you channel?

I think your banner looks GREAT, but that's my feedback :D

OP
OP
LisaMBM

LisaMBM

I like your colors and great picture, too, friendly and welcoming.

I'm no expert in banners or CX, and just learning myself, so having said that, here is my take.