Seeking Advice Share your latest Thumbnail design for Constructive Criticism.

Discussion in 'Content Strategies' started by Playtime with Ayden, Aug 25, 2017.

1. Playtime with Ayden

Playtime with Ayden Newbie Member

Okay I figured I would start a thread to help showcase Youtubers thumbnail layout designs for
    Constructive Criticism. They say thumbnails are very important in trying to grab the audiences or viewers attention. I love to be able to help others where I can by using my skills that I'm very proficient in and the same time I love to be able to learn from others. Especially when it comes to learning new ideas to help market your channel. I'm sure there's a wealth of knowledge that we can pick up from one another on whats helping others grow there channel.

Here's a little background information I'm willing to share with everyone. I was a former multimedia instructor for over 12 years teaching at two different art and technology schools where I have taught everything from 3D modeling & animation. Game art and Game design, Film production, digital composting editing and effects as well as advance motion graphics, graphics and webdesign, I've groomed over 2000 plus students which many have become very successful in the design industry. I've written, produced and edited a super natural horror movie that has got national and international distribution with under my production company and now currently I work as a Technical Artist creating licensed digital slot games with titles like Britney Spears, Elvira, Tim McGraw, Xfiles, Game of Thrones among many other under my belt.

Now I don't want to sound like I'm some pompus know it all out here because when it comes to Youtube I'm just scratching the surface and really don't know much if anything but I'm always seeking to learn from other and soak up as much information as I can and at the same time hopefully I can share my knowledge to help others in there journey.