• Guest - Earn a FREE TubeBuddy Upgrade for being active on the forums! Click Here to learn how you earn free upgrades for TubeBuddy!
  • Guest - TubeBuddy has a discord! Click Here to join in the conversation!

TubeBuddy Best practice to increase traffic in my channel

@hopeingrace

Hi I am new to tubebuddy and using the legend account. I am using it for 3 days now and follow all the instructions, best practices on seo and keywords explorer and yet it is not getting me to the top of the suggested video on youtube and I am getting very little numbers of views, I don't know why. Any suggestions?

Aialaden

Dude. No offense. But if I went to your sermons, I'd leave within 4 minutes. Lose the Warren Jeff's talk over crap and make something original. You just preaching on your screen would get more views.

NBLrio

Hi I am new to tubebuddy and using the legend account. I am using it for 3 days now and follow all the instructions, best practices on seo and keywords explorer and yet it is not getting me to the top of the suggested video on youtube and I am getting very little numbers of views, I don't know why. Any suggestions?
What's the legend account?

Nody | Team TB

Administrator
Administrator
TubeBuddy Staff
Subscriber Goal

I was checking your channel. I don't see anything which says that your channel isn't doing well. Of course, if you start using TB legend license it will provide you with more features. One of the most prominent features is A/B testing, Click Magnet, and these will help you to understand which thumbnail is doing better and so on.