• Guest - Earn a FREE TubeBuddy Upgrade for being active on the forums! Click Here to learn how you earn free upgrades for TubeBuddy!
  • Guest - TubeBuddy has a discord! Click Here to join in the conversation!

YouTube SEO Help on a SHORTS video SEO

sjs94704

Familiar Member
I have been doing some shorts with very short insirational statements. So far my shorts have been doing GREAT! BUT, there is this one that just does not seem to want to get any attention at all! This is my first time posting about looking for help with SEO on a video and would like to know what the protocol is?

For me, I am a complete and total newbie novice at SEO and so far it may just be luck that my other videos are getting attention, but not sure.

I can do a screen shot of what I have at the moment for this particular video, but, whatever I need to do please let me know.

BraveStar

Life ain't no Nintendo Game
TubeBuddy User
Subscriber Goal
I just look at your channel and saw no videos. It's a bit hard to give answers and advice and also to get people to notice your content when the channel you have linked has no content on it. I would suggest including the channel you're talking about in your profile so others can see it. Not on the post, the profile.

Monpel

I just look at your channel and saw no videos. It's a bit hard to give answers and advice and also to get people to notice your content when the channel you have linked has no content on it. I would suggest including the channel you're talking about in your profile so others can see it. Not on the post, the profile.