• Guest - Earn a FREE TubeBuddy Upgrade for being active on the forums! Click Here to learn how you earn free upgrades for TubeBuddy!
  • Guest - TubeBuddy has a discord! Click Here to join in the conversation!

Official ✅ June Affiliate LIVE Workshop! ✅

Stanley Orchard

Amazingly Decent and Not-At-All Terrible Fishing
Administrator
Moderator
TubeBuddy Staff
1,855
24
Subscriber Goal
250000
You're invited to a Live TubeBuddy Affiliate Training this Thursday June 24th at 8am Pacific / 11am Eastern / 4PM BST.

You can check what time this is in your time zone here.

june live workshop.png

In this workshop, you'll learn The Best Ways to Promote the KEYWORD EXPLORER TOOL to your audiences.

We'll be going over the key benefits of that specific tool that your audience will find valuable, share specific
examples of videos and content that have done well in for other affiliate partners, as well as tips on how to
position this tool to get the most clicks into your affiliate links.

I'll also be answering your questions LIVE.

REGISTER HERE:
https://bengroup.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_I-k-DD2ITQupESNCMqvXMQ

CAN'T ATTEND LIVE?
That's okay, register through the link above so that we can send you the replay!