• Guest - Earn a FREE TubeBuddy Upgrade for being active on the forums! Click Here to learn how you earn free upgrades for TubeBuddy!
  • Guest - TubeBuddy has a discord! Click Here to join in the conversation!

Channel Review Having a hard time finding titles

Rick Ace

Subscriber Goal
User name: Rick Ace
Title of thread: Having a hard time finding titles
Self review: I'm still new to YouTube. I only have 18 videos up so far since May. I recently modified my banner and logo as well as the thumbnails to make everything look more "professional". I'm not getting much views so I recently concentrated more on the tags/titles/description and on my last 3 videos I have had more impressions in the first 12 hours than before but the impressions dies down after that. I feel like my niche has so many big guys with over millions of followers that gets all the views and if I don't get the proper tags/title/description right to differentiate myself it will be difficult to grow. Maybe every new YouTubers has the same feeling? All the big YouTubers in my niche streams 24/7 their videos, maybe I should do the same? I have a hard time with my titles. When I do the keyword search, I found some that are excellent unweighted but becomes poor or fair when weighted.
Channel review or Video review? Channel review
Link to channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCxZFfWhb2l0SKqI30Rw2ABg
Link to other review post: https://community.tubebuddy.com/index.php?threads/28143/#post-89885

Ameen

Known Member
TubeBuddy User
So from what I have seen ... banner could use some polishing
One repitiitve mistake I have observed in thumbnails that ur text isn't contrasted well and can't be read/seen properly[not all but most [as much as i have observed]]

According to what knowledge I have see the video has been surfaced to everyone in the niche or maybe it has like 15searches a month or so ..