• Guest - Earn a FREE TubeBuddy Upgrade for being active on the forums! Click Here to learn how you earn free upgrades for TubeBuddy!
  • Guest - TubeBuddy has a discord! Click Here to join in the conversation!

Educational Channel Dr Raana Mahmood ( channel )

Dr Raana Mahmood

User name: Dr Raana Mahmood
Title of introduction: Dr Raana Mahmood
Your name/ Alias: Dr. Raana Mahmood, I prefer to be called Raana
Where are you from? I am Pakistani and American Citizen
How did you find TubeBuddy? I was watching Nick Nimmin videos
Both You Tube & Google as well
What made you join the TubeBuddy forums? Actually I want to increase my views and subscribers, I want to be a successful You Tuber, I wanted to learn, I think I am doing lots of mistakes on my channel.
What would you like to accomplish with your channel: I want to become a successful You Tuber and want to make a positive change in the world, I am a medical doctor, so want to save lives, I have just created my You Tube Channel, all alone, by myself, so I want to be a successful You Tuber and want to gain a certain subscribers milestone, and I am the author of a book, :The Courage To Say No," so this is not a bushiness, this is my passion, I want to let this world know how courageous I am, I have a extraordinary fight against corruption, all alone, so I want to promote my book, and then I will be a successful writer, I have a plan to write more books, I am fighting for my rights, for justice, I am very ambitious, I want to become a successful person again.
How frequently do you upload? last month twice a week, now, once a week. Usually on Sunday noon.
What are your hobbies? I was a medical doctor, a human rights activist, attached with the United Nations, I learned Skin Care ( Aestheticism ), Founding President of Geriatric Care Foundation. An Author, My hobbies are swimming, painting, singing and travelling, I like fashion too !