Service I provide free stock footage!

Ztock

New User
I'm a professional videographer and photographer. After beeing on YouTube for a while I know that many YouTubers might not have enough time, money or knowledge about recording good video footage. First you need an expensive camera, then you need the right software and then you need to learn both how to record good footage and how to color correct it. For some this might be too much and can hinder their creativity. So I decided to upload footage for anyone to download. Maybe this can help you out and save you some time and money.

The videos are completely free and I won't charge you a penny or claim the rights to the footage. Monetize it, share it, edit it etc. It's all yours! I have recorded every video myself so don't worry about using it, I give you the full rights to it. If you want to credit me it's up to you, I don't require it, I'm just happy that my videos comes to use:)

I can't monetize my videos for now since I don't have enough subscribers and hence I can't really afford to buy subscriptions on file sharing sites. So you'll have to use tools that download YouTube-links videos to get the footage. https://www.onlinevideoconverter.com/youtube-converter is one of many tools. There are probably other tools to get you better quality but that's what I found right away!

My stock videos: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCJOLe484M8ThHY75rXGuf4g

I'm constantly uploading more!;)

Andrew

Superman
Administrator
youtube.com
Subscriber Goal