YouTube Question Question about using TAGS on my videos......

sjs94704

New User
I record my own music videos. I am just getting started and am trying to learn as much as I can about channel and video SEO as I can.

My first song on my channel is 'Wind Beneath My Wings' by Bette Midler. Here is a list of TAGS I have at the moment.

My question is, these were suggested by a free website SEO booster site. Do you think these are too may TAGS, or maybe not specific enough...
Whatever you think would be appreciated:

Wind Beneath My Wings,
wind beneath my wings lyrics,w
ind beneath my wings song,w
ind beneath my wings karaoke,
Wind Beneath My Wings Steven Houghton,
wind beneath my wings cover,
wind beneath my wings steven houghton karaoke,
steven houghton wind beneath my wings karaoke,
Steven houghton wind beneath my wings,
steven Houghton wind beneath my wings lyrics,
Bayside Studios,Bayside,
Studios,
wind,
beneath,
wings,
karaoke,
steven,
Houghton,
instrumental,
music,
sing,
singing

Andrew

Superman
Administrator
youtube.com
Subscriber Goal
I record my own music videos. I am just getting started and am trying to learn as much as I can about channel and video SEO as I can.

My first song on my channel is 'Wind Beneath My Wings' by Bette Midler. Here is a list of TAGS I have at the moment.

My question is, these were suggested by a free website SEO booster site. Do you think these are too may TAGS, or maybe not specific enough...
Whatever you think would be appreciated:

Wind Beneath My Wings,
wind beneath my wings lyrics,w
ind beneath my wings song,w
ind beneath my wings karaoke,
Wind Beneath My Wings Steven Houghton,
wind beneath my wings cover,
wind beneath my wings steven houghton karaoke,
steven houghton wind beneath my wings karaoke,
Steven houghton wind beneath my wings,
steven Houghton wind beneath my wings lyrics,
Bayside Studios,Bayside,
Studios,
wind,
beneath,
wings,
karaoke,
steven,
Houghton,
instrumental,
music,
sing,
singing