Lifestyle Channel A shy newbie here!

Memoir

New User
TubeBuddy Pro
Subscriber Goal
User name: Memoir
Title of introduction: A shy newbie here!
Your name/ Alias: Memoir
Where are you from? Manila
How did you find TubeBuddy? I learned about TubeBuddy from a youtuber. I forgot his name (sorry).
What made you join the TubeBuddy forums? I wanna meet people, learn and discover, explore youtube more.
What would you like to accomplish with your channel: I just want to share the places, food, culture of places I will visit. My husband and I started travelling last year, so I decided to create my channel just few weeks ago.
How frequently do you upload? Maybe weekly? Or monthly. Depends.
What are your hobbies? I just started planting! And Im loving it.
Of course travelling.
What is your biggest dream? To explore the world!
YouTube Channel Link: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCbymGanks7yPyXR6QaYt5pQ

OP
OP
Memoir

Memoir

New User
TubeBuddy Pro
Subscriber Goal
Hello! Exploring the world is definitely an aspiration for me. So far I've been to Mexico, Bahamas, and Iraq.
Wow! I heard Bahamas is great! So far Ive been to vietnam, singapore and our next trip is Japan next year.

Andrew

Superman
Administrator
youtube.com
Subscriber Goal
How did you find TubeBuddy? I learned about TubeBuddy from a youtuber. I forgot his name (sorry).
What made you join the TubeBuddy forums? I wanna meet people, learn and discover, explore youtube more.
What would you like to accomplish with your channel: I just want to share the places, food, culture of places I will visit. My husband and I started travelling last year, so I decided to create my channel just few weeks ago.
Of course travelling.
Welcome! I'm glad you found us, and no matter who showed you TB we're greatful! I wish you all the best in sharing ideas,culture, etc. I think it's things like that, that bring us all together. I want to explore the world too and wish you all the best! :D

Spiritualist

New User
Subscriber Goal