Vlog Channel I am a counselor looking to bring mental health awarness and show my love of dogs

Ashleyj22

New User
User name: Ashleyj22
Title of introduction: I am a counselor looking to bring mental health awarness and show my love of dogs
Your name/ Alias: Ashley Jackson
Where are you from? Spokane, wa
How did you find TubeBuddy? Google
What made you join the TubeBuddy forums? I thought it will help me learn ideas to grow my channel
What would you like to accomplish with your channel: I would like to grow my channel and bring mental health awarness and eventually create my own business
How frequently do you upload? Multiple times a week
What are your hobbies? I am a full time PhD student pshh what are hobbies lol
What is your biggest dream? To have my own AAT-C program
YouTube Channel Link: https://m.youtube.com/channel/UCBCemdKymTDGXoc9YfJPeRA

Andrew

Superman
Administrator
youtube.com
Subscriber Goal
User name: Ashleyj22
Title of introduction: I am a counselor looking to bring mental health awarness and show my love of dogs
Your name/ Alias: Ashley Jackson
Where are you from? Spokane, wa
How did you find TubeBuddy? Google
What made you join the TubeBuddy forums? I thought it will help me learn ideas to grow my channel
What would you like to accomplish with your channel: I would like to grow my channel and bring mental health awarness and eventually create my own business
How frequently do you upload? Multiple times a week
What are your hobbies? I am a full time PhD student pshh what are hobbies lol
What is your biggest dream? To have my own AAT-C program
YouTube Channel Link: https://m.youtube.com/channel/UCBCemdKymTDGXoc9YfJPeRA
Welcome! I think your goal is incredible! Do you have any questions about Tubebuddy? Let us know :)

Leahbeeart

New User
TubeBuddy User
leahbourne.design
Subscriber Goal