• Guest FORUM patch notes JUNE! Click Here to learn more!

Lifestyle Channel Hi, I am Hadi..

HAB

Newbie Member
I am Hadi, 54 years old Architect Consultant, a Self-taught artist and Photographer. I am from Jeddah, KSA.
I was looking for a forum for youtubers and found tubebuddy through google. I have the passion to learn
how to grow my little youtube channel, and to be a place where people could find enjoyment and knowledge.
I really dream to have at least 100k subscribers. Since I don not know how to do this, I have joined this
forum to learn from like-minded people where I can find wisdom, advice, help and collaboration so we grow together.

Reactions: Andrew

Andrew

Superman
Administrator
youtube.com
I am Hadi, 54 years old Architect Consultant, a Self-taught artist and Photographer. I am from Jeddah, KSA.
I was looking for a forum for youtubers and found tubebuddy through google. I have the passion to learn
how to grow my little youtube channel, and to be a place where people could find enjoyment and knowledge.
I really dream to have at least 100k subscribers. Since I don not know how to do this, I have joined this
forum to learn from like-minded people where I can find wisdom, advice, help and collaboration so we grow together.
Welcome to the forums @HAB I wish you all the best on your goal of 100k, and I'm glad you found our forums through Google! Do you know what TubeBuddy is?

Just checking!

OP
OP
HAB

HAB

Newbie Member
Welcome to the forums @HAB I wish you all the best on your goal of 100k, and I'm glad you found our forums through Google! Do you know what TubeBuddy is?

Just checking!
Thanks Andrew. In fact I am not that aware of all the parts and benefits of Tubebuddy, but I am sure it is something amazing..

OP
OP
HAB

HAB

Newbie Member
Andraw, I will be grateful for you if can take a look on my channel and tell me how I can improve.. I really need the helping advice. Thanks.